Michel Bourgeois

Your Liberal Candidate For

Joliette

Team Trudeau 2019

Show Your Support

Team Trudeau 2019

Michel Bourgeois, working hard for you in Joliette

Michel Bourgeois is not only a highly respected businessman in Lanaudière, he has always held his region close to the heart.

Having always been involved in politics, Michel Bourgeois wrote a new page in history four years ago by receiving a record percentage of votes in a riding where the party has not been a dominant force over the past century. Today Michel Bourgeois wants to add a new chapter to the love story he has been writing for close to 50 years.

Always passionate about politics, Michel Bourgeois has been extensively involved at all levels of government. He was even part of the team that would see their candidate become the first elected mayor of the City of Joliette. For 47 years, he has been an exemplary merchant involved throughout northern Lanaudière.

Michel Bourgeois is passionate about helping his region and fellow citizens prosper. He is excited to continue the work started by Justin Trudeau and the Liberal Team in supporting the families of Joliette.

Forward: A real plan for a strong middle class

Support Michel's Campaign

Connect With Michel

Donate to Michel's Campaign

Michel Bourgeois

Votre candidat libéral dans

Joliette

Équipe Trudeau 2019

Montrez votre appui

Équipe Trudeau 2019

Michel Bourgeois travaille fort pour vous dans Joliette

Michel Bourgeois est non seulement un homme d’affaires extrêmement respecté dans Lanaudière, c’est avant tout un homme qui a toujours à cœur sa région.

Impliqué depuis toujours dans l’univers de la politique, Michel Bourgeois a écrit une page d’histoire il y a quatre ans en amassant un pourcentage des votes historique dans un comté où le parti n’a jamais été dominant en un siècle d’histoire. Aujourd’hui, Michel Bourgeois veut ajouter un nouveau chapitre à cette histoire d’amour qu’il écrit depuis près de 50 ans.

Passionné depuis toujours par la politique, Michel Bourgeois s’est impliqué à fond à tous les paliers de gouvernement, faisant même partie de l’équipe de celle qui allait devenir la première mairesse à être élue à la Ville de Joliette. Il est, depuis 47 ans, un commerçant exemplaire et impliqué dans l’ensemble du nord de Lanaudière.

Michel Bourgeois est animé par la passion d’aider sa région et ses concitoyens à prospérer et il est enthousiaste à l'idée de continuer le travail amorcé par Justin Trudeau et l'équipe libérale afin de supporter les familles de Joliette.

Avancer : Un plan concret pour la classe moyenne

Appuyez la campagne de Michel

Suivez Michel

Faites un don à la campagne de Michel